It very easy to share the results and reports from the websites on your UserReport account with colleagues and trusted partners. From most reports and from the "settings" menu you can click "share" to give other people access to see your reports.
You can assign a new user either administrative rights or reading rights only.
People who are administrators have the same rights on the website as you have, including the right to delete and share the website. People who have been given reading rights can only view reports but are also able to moderate the Feedback Forum.
When you invite people to see your reports, they will automatically get an e-mail from UserReport inviting them to create their own account in which the shared website will appear.
You may share your website with as many people as you wish.
Kindly be aware that if you are a Publisher client and have access to both the Premium version of UserReport and Kits, you will need to contact the Client Service team to receive help in regards to adding the correct user rights to your users and accounts, please contact: email@example.com to receive help.