How to show or hide results from users

When a user answers a question in your survey a new question automatically drops down from above. The question just answered slides down and is shown below the new question. After answering a question the user is able to see what other people have answered the same question. Results are by default shown as bars but will be shown in percentages when the mouse hovers over the bars. The numbers only reflect the last 25 answers so you won't be giving away the complete results of your survey.

It's highly motivating for users to be able to see what other people have answered when they take the survey. Our studies have shown, that giving the users a small "reward" in the form of other people's answers actually make users want to answer more questions. Try the demo survey

If however, you don't want the results to one or more of the questions to be shown, you may easily deactivate this feature for each question. 

 In order to do this, go to the “Survey” section: find the question and click on the three dots on the right. Then click on “Hide results”.

Hid_results_survey.png

Attachments

Comments

Powered by Zendesk